Wonder Woman [DC Rebirth] Volumes 1 & 2

New York Times best-selling writer Greg Rucka returns to WONDER WOMAN! In volume 1: After suffering an unimaginable loss, Diana must rebuild her mission as Earth’s ultimate protector and champion. However, in the midst of her grief, her Lasso of Truth stopped working! Start down the rabbit hole as dark secrets from Wonder Woman’s past unravel her present! This new title collects WONDER WOMAN #1, 3, 5, 7, 9 and 11, plus WONDER WOMAN: REBIRTH #1. In volume 2: Rucka and artist Nicola Scott weave the definitive and shocking tale of Diana’s first year as Earth’s protector. Paradise has been breached, Ares stirs and the Amazons must answer with a champion of their own…one who is willing to sacrifice her home among her sisters to save a world she has never seen. Wonder Woman’s journey begins in this epic origin story! Collects WONDER WOMAN #2, 4, 6, 8, 10, 12 and 14.

Writer: Greg Rucka / Artists: Liam Sharp & Various (Vol 1); Nicola Scott, Bilquis Evely (Vol 2)

Publisher: DC Comics

Paperback, $16.99 (Vol 1 & 2)

WonderWomanRebirthVol1  WonderWomanRebirthVol2

Posted in .